Francis House and Francis Lodge were built and are operated by the Francis House Family Trust.

A row of people stood on a lawn infront of a brick building

Charity No. 328659
Company Registration No. 2519173

Registered Office:
Francis House Family Trust
390 Parrswood Road
M20 5NA

Francis House Family Trust is a ‘Company Limited by Guarantee’ and not having a share capital.

The Trustees

(who are also directors for the purposes of company law) are:

Jane Kempler (Chair)

Dr Eamonn O’Neal DL

Judith Amosi-Khodadad

Dr Susan Kirk

Dr Susan O’Halloran

Charles Ledigo

Vijay Srivastava

Dr Andrew Taylor

Aysha Rangrez

Rev Joseph Carney

Dr Edward Gasiorowski

The Secretary to the Trustees is the Revd David Ireland.

View Annual Report

Trustees serve on the Council of Management which meets quarterly.

A general meeting is held annually.

General operational decisions are made by the Chief Executive Officer Administrator (Revd David Ireland) and Registered Manager (Sharon Doodson) with reference to the following sub-committees:

i) Fundraising
ii) Finance

Terms of Reference

i) Reserves policy decisions are a matter for the Trustees meeting.
ii) Operational finance decisions are delegated to the Finance sub-committee.
iii) All contracts relating to fundraising operations are to be referred to the Trustees.
iv) Revenue decisions are delegated to the Finance sub-committee.
v) All decisions which affect the legal, ethical or philosophical status of the Trust are to be referred to the Trustees Council of Management.